Testimonials

WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS SAY

    review rating 5  Wow! Can not recommend this place enough ?! Was my first ever wedding dress appointment. Amanda was absolutely lovely, really did make me & my party feel extremely special. Lots of beautiful dresses & shoes to choose, wide range for all price ranges. I got a dream dress that was a fantastic price & beautiful quality. Thank you Amanda x

    thumb Sally-anne Noonan
    1/28/2019

    review rating 5  Visited here after trying several other shops and have to say the service we received was excellent. Bought my dress from you almost a year ago and had it altered with Tracey your recommended fitter and the whole experience from start to finish was lovely. Finally got married on Saturday and felt absolutely amazing the whole day! Was everything buying your wedding dress should be! Thankyou guys! Xx

    thumb Cherylynne Mafham
    12/17/2018

    review rating 5  A fantastic experience at happily ever after bridal from start to end. A beautiful dress which I was expertly guided to. I would certainly recommend this place to anybody looking for their dress. The new Mrs Hogg

    thumb Rachel Hogg
    12/04/2018

    review rating 5  Today I bought my wedding dress and I am so incredibly happy with my choice and with the fantastic service I received at Happily Ever After. Amanda is fantastic and listened to everything I wanted before helping me select some dresses. She listened to my concerns and came up with solutions to any worries I had. The dress I finally chose was actually one that Amanda chose for me to try. It is perfect. Thank you so much Happily Ever After for a wonderful wedding dress experience �

    thumb Sarah Clemmit
    10/27/2018

    review rating 5  10/10 amazing! I must admit, I accidentally phoned the shop thinking it was a different bridal shop to where I wanted to go and it must have been fate. From the moment I walked in, we were greeted by Alex and she was absolutely amazing. Nothing was too much trouble for her. Made me feel so welcome and comfortable. Explained everything perfectly simply and helped with every question I had to ask. She was so patient and understanding when I was trying to facetime my whole family to show them my dress! Nothing was awkward, she was great! Her customer service is absolutely outstanding! Fabulous experience. She is a credit to the business. Thank you �

    thumb Alex Grace
    5/24/2018

    review rating 5  Got my wedding dress, all accessories and bridesmaids dresses from here! Love the shop and staff! �

    thumb Amanya Shepherd
    1/28/2018

    review rating 5  Lovely day trying on lots of dresses nothing was to much trouble for Amanda tried lots of different styles on me would recommend the VIP lounge as an extra special touch. Thanks again Amanda for helping me find the most perfect dress x

    thumb Nicola Hill
    1/21/2018

    review rating 5  Brilliant service!! As soon as I walked in they made me feel comfortable and were really helpful. I had just had a baby so didn’t feel my best but they made me feel at ease, unlike other shops that I had been too. I also had a budget which I wanted to spend on a dress which was accepted by the staff and there was no snobbery because of this which I have also experienced in other wedding shops. First class service from the young lady who helped me pick my dream dress �

    thumb Michelle Corser
    12/19/2017

    review rating 5  These are the most nice and wonderful people I have ever meet I only decide April this year to get married and was ment to be August due to me grandad falling Ill so I called in off the off chance to look at some dresses and picked one there any then I ended up getting married in the October instead due to some problem but these girls were fab from helping with everything else I would need for big day to dress fitting and fitting it all in within short space of time nothing seemed to be a hassle to them always on end of phone to help with problem n change would tell everyone to come to them just fab and thanks to these girl they made my dream well n truely come to my belated grandad see me on my special day xxxx

    thumb Mel Jade Wise
    12/17/2017

    review rating 5  First class service,staff all very welcoming nothing was to much trouble for them. they were super with my little ones which i had with me i will definitely be recommending them to all my family and friends ����xx

    thumb Emma Guy
    11/23/2017

    review rating 5  I got my wedding dress from here and everyone involved were amazing, I found out I was pregnant and stressed that the dress wouldn't fit etc.. they reassured me that we could sort the dress out and I used their seamstresses for alterations (very well priced) and the staff were very friendly and kind to a hormonal bride to be! I found the team very professional and honest about wanting their brides to look amazing.

    thumb Joanne Tobi James Bennett
    11/23/2017

    review rating 5  Absolutely wonderful service from happily ever after bridal! I couldn't recommend them enough, all members of staff were really helpful with finding my special dress. They have a massive selection of all different styles of dresses/bridal accessories and know exactly what works perfectly together, i found all theyre advice more than helpful! I decided to go to happily ever after for my own gown after seeing the service my best friend was provided when buying her own gown and all her bridesmaids dresses, nothing was a bother to the members of staff and even worked all her fittings around the whole bridal party! 5* service!

    thumb Laura Locker
    11/23/2017

    review rating 5  Couldn’t recommend Happily Ever After enough! They were so professional and so helpful, the whole experience was faultless. They found my mum the most amazing dress for her special day with shoes and jewellery to match. Thank you so much for making my mums day so special �

    thumb Sammy Collinson
    11/23/2017

    review rating 5  Found my dream dress at happily ever after, the service I received was second to none and would highly recommend them! Lovely small friendly business and the new shop is just beautiful x

    thumb Terrianne Craggs
    11/23/2017

    review rating 5  Absolutely brilliant Amanda and her team make you feel so comfortable and picked my dream dress for me thank you xx

    thumb Janine Mclean
    10/31/2017

    review rating 5  Great shop friendly staff that will bend over backwards for you would definitely recommend this bridal shop to anyone.

    thumb Julie Trewhitt
    10/01/2018

    review rating 5  Fab cheap place for dresses friendly and helpful staff

    thumb Stacey Dickinson
    8/22/2018

    review rating 5  An amazing place!

    thumb Jacquie Hauxwell
    10/06/2018

    review rating 5  Had an absolutely amazing afternoon here today! The owner could not be more helpful and made myself and the bridal squad feel so relaxed. She really made this a special experience! We love amanda!

    thumb Sarah Dawson
    10/29/2016

    review rating 5  I am so glad I found this shop! The staff are friendly and so helpful the dresses are amazing along with the prices and the whole experience of purchasing my dress from them was lovely especially after a rather unpleasant experience at another bridal shop! I recommend this shop to anyone who is looking to find a dress thank you

    thumb Helen Robinson
    4/30/2016

    review rating 5  Fantastic choose my wedding dress helpful friendly staff

    thumb jane kennedy
    3/02/2019